Connect

4154 Mclean Place, Anchorage, Alaska

$310,000
  • $310,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,536
  • .11
Receive text updates on this listing

Very well cared for Patio Home, located near UMED.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13461
  • Price $310,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,536
  • Acres 0.11
  • Year Built 1985
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 2
  • Annual Tax Amount $4,394
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 4154 Mclean Place
  • Area 45 - Boniface Pkwy to Muldoon Rd
  • Subdivision Eastlake Addn #1 L10 B4
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Amenities

  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Foundation Unknown - BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 12
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $202

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $343,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $178

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.93%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 289

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 11:49am AKDT.