Connect

Unit #2 - 5635 S Irwin Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$1,495
  • $1,495
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1,225
  • 1.41
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 Bathroom Townhouse! Both bedrooms are very large, with the Master residing on the private lower level. Master has a spacious walk-in closet and 6-ft soaker tub! Second bedroom is on the second level with the main living area. Unit has attached one car garage.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13490
  • Price $1,495
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,225
  • Acres 1.41
  • Year Built 2014
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Sub-Type Townhouse
  • Style Two-Story Tradtnl
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Deck/Patio, Garage Door Opener, Paved Driveway
  • Garages Attached, Heated
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Ceiling Fan(s), CO Detector(s), Dishwasher, Electric, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s), BR/BA on Main Level, Carpet
  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame, Concrete, Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 74
  • Zoning MFR - Multi-Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Rent in the Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $359,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $180

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.19%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 307

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 6/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 9:34am AKDT.