Connect

34075 Matanuska Street, Soldotna, Alaska

$215,000
  • $215,000
  • 3
  • 1,104
  • .01
Receive text updates on this listing

HONEY STOP THE CAR! 3 bed 1.75 bath home with an attached 2 car garage. Home is located off of K-Beach Rd with close access to Kenai & Soldotna. Carpets are freshly shampooed & professionally cleaned. Open layout, covered front, back deck, greenhouse & SO MUCH MORE!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13561
  • Price $215,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.75
  • Square Footage 1,104
  • Acres 0.01
  • Year Built 2008
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Ranch-Traditional
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 2

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages Attached, Heated
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features BR/BA on Main Level, Carpet, Ceiling Fan(s), CO Detector(s), Dishwasher, Electric, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s), Washer &/Or Dryer
  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Foundation Concrete Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market 18
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Century 21 Realty Solutions Freedom Branch

Financials

  • $/SqFt $195

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $52,200

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $174

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.71%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 223

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,061

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 11:49am AKDT.