Connect

L5 B2 E 73rd Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$110,000
  • $110,000
  • .26
Receive text updates on this listing

Centrally located! Zoned for a multifamily lot.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug
Thu 27 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Sat 29 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13574
  • Price $110,000
  • Acres 0.26
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,811
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address L5 B2 E 73rd Avenue
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Rosewood Park Est L5 B2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market 374
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Alaska Realty

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $315,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $210

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.21%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 394

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 15th, 2020 at 11:04am AKDT.