Connect

1978 Dodge Drive, Houston, Alaska

$55,000
  • $55,000
  • 250
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice lot with cabin no well or septic but electricity to cabin, natural gas in road building pad is in. Set up for wood stove but stove is gone

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13603
  • Price $55,000
  • Bathrooms 0.00
  • Square Footage 250
  • Acres 2.50
  • Year Built 2012
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Recreational/Cabin
  • Style Cabin
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1978 Dodge Drive
  • Area HO - Houston
  • Subdivision Dodge L4
  • City Houston
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99623

Amenities

  • Features Deck/Patio, Fire Pit, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, RV Parking
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating None

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle
  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x6
  • Foundation Post on Pad

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market 62
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Mat Su

Financials

  • $/SqFt $220

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $549,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $105

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.03%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 310

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 6/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 5:04pm AKDT.