Connect

Unit #200 - 921 W 6th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 3,631
Receive text updates on this listing

Entire 2nd floor is perfectly laid out for a dynamic team environment! Exterior offices and an open common area for bullpens or meeting space. A charming 2 story office building with a brick front on 6th Ave in close proximity to the courthouse and the Delaney Parkstrip. Lease is Full service. Parking spaces available behind the building available at $50/space/month

Schedule a Tour

Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13629
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 3,631
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features In City Limits, On-Site Parking

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market 176
  • Zoning B2B - Central Business Intermediate

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Regal North Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $379,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $228

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.81%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 61

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2019 at 6:19am AKST.