Connect

1496 S Countrywood Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$2,495 REDUCED 4%
  • $2,495
  • 4
  • 2,070
  • 1.01
Receive text updates on this listing

Awesome home, nice yard, fire pit area, 4 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, lots of windows, quiet neighborhood

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13787
  • Price $2,495
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.50
  • Square Footage 2,070
  • Acres 1.01
  • Year Built 2014
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Style Two-Story Tradtnl
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 2

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features DSL/Cable Available, Landscaping, Fire Pit, Garage Door Opener
  • Garages Attached, Heated
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Carpet, Electric, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s), Gas Fireplace, Pantry, Soaking Tub, Dishwasher, BR/BA on Main Level, CO Detector(s), Hardwood Flooring
  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market 15
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Frontier

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $2,600 to $2,495

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $295,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $117

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.88%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 308

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 6:04pm AKDT.