Connect

4020 E 64th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$99,500 REDUCED 5%
  • $99,500
  • .19
Receive text updates on this listing

Vacant R5 lot ready for your new home. Across the street from vacant 80 acres of Heritage Land Bank lands and short distance to Campbell Airstrip lands and trails. Easy access to Elmore, Dowling, Tudor, or Abbott Road. Great lot, see this building site today. Lots of maps available for review.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13843
  • Price $99,500
  • Acres 0.19
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4020 E 64th Avenue
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Campbell Hts #1 L5 B7
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Driveway, Fire Service Area, Mobile Home Ok, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Stub Out - Sewer, Stub Out - Water, Trees - Cleared
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 91
  • Zoning R5 - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $104,500 to $99,500

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $615,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $252

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.23%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 372

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 3:49am AKST.