Connect

A003 No Road, Willow, Alaska

$120,000
  • $120,000
  • 120
Receive text updates on this listing

Own a chunk of Alaska in the heart of hunting and recreation. Owner financing possible with a large down.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13847
  • Price $120,000
  • Acres 120.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,187
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address A003 No Road
  • Area WI - Willow
  • Subdivision T19NR04WS35 A003
  • City Willow
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99688

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Unknwn-BTV, Nat Gas-Unknwn-BTV, Telephne-Unknown-BTV
  • Features Trees - Heavy, Trees - Sparse
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 296
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: DBL Eagle Real Estate & Inv., LTD

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $209,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $364

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.46%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 88

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.66″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 14.90°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -5.70°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,100

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 3rd, 2020 at 6:34am AKDT.