Connect

9295 Paine Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$425,000
  • $425,000
  • 9.59
Receive text updates on this listing

One of the largest lots in the area, at 9.59 acres! Great lot with stunning views of the inlet and city. Driveway already done with building pad and curtain drain. Prep work done for well and septic done back in 2015. Build for your self or subdivide.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13877
  • Price $425,000
  • Acres 9.59
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,785
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Natural Gas-In Area
  • Features Covenants, Driveway, View, Trees - Sparse
  • View Inlet, Mountains, Unobstructed, City Lights
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 8
  • Zoning R10 - Residential Alpine/Slope
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $389,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $193

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.47%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 393

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 2:04pm AKDT.