Connect

9318 Campbell Terrace Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,695 NEW
  • $1,695
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,080
  • .24
Receive text updates on this listing

Great opportunity to rent a fully furnished 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 1 car garage duplex in south Anchorage. Duplex is fully equipped with everything you will need just bring your clothes and move in.Top floor unit with tons of outdoor patio space and decks, you feel like you are in a tree house. All utilities are included, nice cable and internet package. Short term stays available call for detailsAvailable May 1st- May 31st.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13899
  • Price $1,695
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,080
  • Acres 0.24
  • Year Built 1974
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1

Community Information

  • Address 9318 Campbell Terrace Drive
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Campbell Terr L11 B1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99502

Amenities

  • Garages Attached, Heated
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 7
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $1,280,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $225

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.22%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 274

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 24,416

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 1:04am AKDT.