Connect

16821 Byron Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$135,000
  • $135,000
  • 1.46
Receive text updates on this listing

AIR BB AND MAKE MONEY! Alaska is waiting for you with this tiny house on a large lot offering mountain views, wildlife, and privacy. Owner financing with 20 percent down build your dream home or rent it out and offset your costs. Lot has driveway, electric, and well. Just needs gas run from the road and septic installed. Land documents available upon request.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13903
  • Price $135,000
  • Acres 1.46
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 98
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $415,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $172

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.00%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 352

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 5:34pm AKST.