Connect

16821 Byron Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$120,000 REDUCED 11%
  • $120,000
  • 1.46
Receive text updates on this listing

AIR BB AND MAKE MONEY! Alaska is waiting for you with this tiny house on a large lot offering mountain views, wildlife, and privacy. Owner financing with 20 percent down build your dream home or rent it out and offset your costs. Lot has driveway, electric, and well. Just needs gas run from the road and septic installed. Land documents available upon request.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Feb
Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13903
  • Price $120,000
  • Acres 1.46
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 188
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $135,000 to $120,000

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $739,888

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $252

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.00%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 372

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 17th, 2020 at 7:49am AKST.