Connect

11414 S Back Home Drive, Palmer, Alaska

$85,000
  • $85,000
  • 4.92
Receive text updates on this listing

This beautiful treed 4.92 acre lot is right off Knik River Road! It already has onsite power & fiberoptic internet to the property & features a driveway and building site. Enjoy incredible aurora views & all the recreational activities the Knik River and Hunter Creek area have to offer such as hunting, hiking, kayaking, ATV's, glacier snow machining & ice climbing less than an hr. from Anchorage.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug
Thu 27 Aug
Fri 28 Aug
Sat 29 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13930
  • Price $85,000
  • Acres 4.92
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 11414 S Back Home Drive
  • Area PA - Palmer
  • Subdivision Homestead Hills L1
  • City Palmer
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99645

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 367
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $325,925

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $216

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.20%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 455

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.51″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.30°F /65.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.80°F /46.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,658

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 15th, 2020 at 10:49am AKDT.