Connect

520 Clipper Ship Court, Anchorage, Alaska

$2,350 REDUCED 2%
  • $2,350
  • 3
  • 2,522
  • .19
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful Oceanview home. All bedrooms on one level. Backs up to greenbelt and the creek. Sunroom w/floor to ceiling windows. Additional space in massive 1100+ sq ft unfinished basement. No cats. Dogs on approval. No smokers.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-13994
  • Price $2,350
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.50
  • Square Footage 2,522
  • Acres 0.19
  • Year Built 1980
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 2

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market 90
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Group Property Management

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $2,400 to $2,350
Price Reduced from $2,500 to $2,400
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $600,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $171

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.28%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 278

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 3/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 5:34pm AKST.