Connect

8991 W Emil Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$52,000 FORECLOSURE
  • $52,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 966
  • .93
Receive text updates on this listing

Looking for a summer project? This house offers great potential. Additional areas that could be used for bedrooms, if needed. Nice corner lot. BTV all info. This property is to be auctioned beginning 6/11/2019. The sales price may be higher than the listing price.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1401
  • Price $52,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 966
  • Acres 0.93
  • Year Built 1970
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Ranch-Raised
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, RV Parking
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Electric
  • Heating None

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Concrete Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market 163
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • Foreclosure Yes
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic of the Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $54

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Withdrawn to Active
Status Changed from Active to Withdrawn
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $260,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $211

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 294

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 10:49am AKDT.