Connect

Unit #b-1 - 12001 Industry Way, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 2,226
  • 2.88
Receive text updates on this listing

Located in Anchorage's popular and well maintained Huffman Business Park. Max contiguous sf in Building B: 9,436, minimum sf: 1,420. Unit B-1 is 2,226 sf.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1413
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 2,226
  • Acres 2.88
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market 794
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Denali Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $176,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $201

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.27%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 277

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 6:04am AKST.