Connect

5218 Taku Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$535,000
  • $535,000
  • 12
  • 4
  • 3,584
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

Renovated 4 plex with nice units on a peaceful street. Super close to base with nice big decks for the upper units. 3 units have washer/dryers installed, and the grounds are well kept. Lots of parking and easy access to the highway for tenants to get to work quickly. These units rarely stay empty long.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14149
  • Price $535,000
  • Bedrooms 12
  • Bathrooms 4.00
  • Square Footage 3,584
  • Acres 0.17
  • Year Built 1964
  • Type Multi-Family
  • Sub-Type Apartment Style, Four-Plex
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5218 Taku Drive
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision Wonder Park #4 L2 B2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99508

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces 8
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Foundation Concrete Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market 89
  • Zoning R4 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska

Financials

  • $/SqFt $149

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $264,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $175

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.20%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 160

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 11:19pm AKST.