Connect

L47 N Rocky Point Drive Rocky Point S/d, Palmer, Alaska

$90,000
  • $90,000
  • .69
Receive text updates on this listing

Rocky Point is the newest high quality development with beautiful views in Palmer. Premium mountain views and access to recreation area. Thoughtfully designed for quality of life living. Located just minutes from the Palmer Golf Course and approximately 6.5 miles to Glenn/Parks Interchange.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14208
  • Price $90,000
  • Acres 0.69
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L47 N Rocky Point Drive Rocky Point S/d
  • Area PA - Palmer
  • Subdivision Rocky Point L47
  • City Palmer
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99645

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - On Site, Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, View
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market 160
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Eagle River

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $292,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $166

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.11%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 495

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.51″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.30°F /65.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.80°F /46.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,658

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 4:19pm AKST.