Connect

51366 Sea Quest Drive, Kenai, Alaska

$205,000
  • $205,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,064
  • 1.02
Receive text updates on this listing

Take a look at this great 3 bedroom 2 bath house, built on little over an acre of land. Fenced in back yard for the dogs, close to kenai.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14257
  • Price $205,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,064
  • Acres 1.02
  • Year Built 2011
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Ranch-Traditional
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,250
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Cable TV, Fenced Yard, Garage Door Opener, Paved Driveway, Satellite Dish
  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features BR/BA on Main Level, Carpet, CO Detector(s), Dishwasher, Electric, Family Room, Gas Cooktop, Laminate Counters, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s), Washer &/Or Dryer, Water Softener
  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Exterior Masonry
  • Roof Composition
  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x6
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market 32
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $193

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $170,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $185

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.73%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 182

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 1:19am AKDT.