Connect

L7 Clogia Circle, Anchorage, Alaska

$149,900
  • $149,900
  • .19
Receive text updates on this listing

Lot is developed and ready to build on - high and dry. All utilities including gas, public water and sewer. Lot is 60 feet wide. Additional Lots available, call your Real Estate Professional for more information and to pick your lot.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14323
  • Price $149,900
  • Acres 0.19
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L7 Clogia Circle
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Clogia L7
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - On Site, Pub Wtr - On Site, Sewer - On Site, Telephone - On Site
  • Features Curb & Gutters, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Stub Out - Sewer, Stub Out - Water, Trees - Cleared
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market 282
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Matthews Realty

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $785,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $197

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.23%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 391

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 16/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 7:04pm AKDT.