Connect

L10-15 B20 Main/fairbanks Street, Chitina, Alaska

$70,000
  • $70,000
  • .41
Receive text updates on this listing

Six adjacent Chitna townsite lots at the corner of Main and C St. Each 30X100.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14379
  • Price $70,000
  • Acres 0.41
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L10-15 B20 Main/fairbanks Street
  • Area 855 - Eastern Interior - All
  • Subdivision Chitna Townsite L10-15 B20
  • City Chitina
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99566

Amenities

  • Features Driveway, In City Limits, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Trees - Sparse, Sidewalks
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market 24
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Mat Su

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $99,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $192

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 89.15%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 2

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 82/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 12:19am AKDT.