Connect

L2 B2 Bentalit Village & L3 & 5-7, Remote, Alaska

$975,000
  • $975,000
  • 9,960
  • 12.31
Receive text updates on this listing

remote property w gravel air strip & float plane dock, 8 bedrooms w/full baths, plus owners & employee living quarters, inf-loor heat,Solar & generator w/ battery sys,wood & Oil heat, commercial kitchen, full size racquetball court, w 2 story concrete walls/foundation, level high & dry 12.31 acres Additional land available, seller will consider owner financing with large down payment

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14381
  • Price $975,000
  • Square Footage 9,960
  • Acres 12.31
  • Year Built 1998
  • Type Business Op
  • Sub-Type B & B, Food Services, Recreational
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $8,437
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Trailside, Wtrfnt-Access Nearby, Wtrfnt-Actual Frntg
  • View Lake, Mountains

Interior

  • Heating Stove, In-Floor Heat
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market 291
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: J. Riley Realty LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $98

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $1,000,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $459

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.62%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 10

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 6th, 2020 at 8:04pm AKDT.