Connect

Unit #h - 617 S Knik-goose Bay Road, Wasilla, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 1,440
Receive text updates on this listing

Great warehouse unit at the fast growing City Center Wasilla commercial complex. Unit split with the majority of the suite retail space (approximately 1,000 sqft) and a warehouse/staging area in the back. 10' x 12' overhead door and a floor drain. LL & LO are part owners in the building.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14397
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 1,440
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2006
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features 3 Phase Electric, Floor Drain(s), In City Limits, Overhead Door(s), Sprinkler System

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard, Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market 478
  • Zoning C - Commercial (re: Cities Wasilla/Houston)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Western Enterprises Inc. Wasilla

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $420,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.48%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 76

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 48/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 5th, 2020 at 1:04am AKDT.