Connect

9031 E Frontage Road, Palmer, Alaska

$599,500
  • $599,500
  • 1,416
  • .92
Receive text updates on this listing

Turnkey successful and established business with Palmer-Wasilla Hwy visibility! Wired for generator, tat is also included

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14455
  • Price $599,500
  • Square Footage 1,416
  • Acres 0.92
  • Year Built 1997
  • Type Business Op
  • Sub-Type Food Services
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $3,771
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features 3 Phase Electric, HW Heater - Gas, Master Meter - Elec, Master Meter - Gas, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Private, Floor Drain(s), Loading Dock, Security System
  • Parking Spaces 30

Interior

  • Heating Other - See Remarks
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Log
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x6
  • Foundation Concrete Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 56
  • Zoning RMKS - See Remarks (re: all MSB)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: DBL Eagle Real Estate & Inv., LTD

Financials

  • $/SqFt $423

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $349,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $101

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.01%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 486

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 5/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.51″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.30°F /65.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.80°F /46.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,658

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 4:49pm AKDT.