Connect

Unit #c & K - 613 S Knik-goose Bay Road, Wasilla, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 1,536
Receive text updates on this listing

Recently constructed office/retail suite in the fast growing City Center Wasilla complex coming available. Suites C&K are available together as one large space with a private office and kitchenette built in, two restrooms, and a front and back entrance. Great visibility and access, leasing for only $1.50 per square foot plus utilities. LL & LO part owners in building.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14534
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,536
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2014
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features In City Limits, Restroom(s)-Handicap, Restroom(s)-Private, Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 677
  • Zoning C - Commercial (re: Cities Wasilla/Houston)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Western Enterprises Inc. Wasilla

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $249,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $169

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.43%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 857

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 9:34am AKDT.