Connect

925 W Commercial Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 2,036
Receive text updates on this listing

Great opportunity retail/office suite located at the Westside Center. This suite has Parks Hwy visibility and can be leased individually or combined with the neighboring suite. Tenants pay their own gas and prorated portion of the electric utility. Currently built out with private offices and storage rooms with some additional plumbing/sinks.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14537
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 2,036
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features In City Limits

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 757
  • Zoning C - Commercial (re: Cities Wasilla/Houston)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Western Enterprises Inc. Wasilla

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $229,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $162

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.37%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 905

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 31/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 4:49pm AKST.