Connect

3780 Boniface Parkway, Anchorage, Alaska

$99,900
  • $99,900
  • ¼
Receive text updates on this listing

Vacant lot great for multifamily or single family new construction. Located on Boniface with a convenient access on the south side of the lot

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14607
  • Price $99,900
  • Acres 0.25
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,382

Community Information

  • Address 3780 Boniface Parkway
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision Burlwood Terr L8 B1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market 56
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $125,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $172

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 309

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 27/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 4:04am AKDT.