Connect

L5 B3 Irons, Soldotna, Alaska

$25,000
  • $25,000
  • .28
Receive text updates on this listing

LARGE .28 ACRE LOT just outside of city limits. Close to schools, shopping and the hospital. Level and ready to build your dream home! Septic already in saving you the time and money! Roads are borough maintained year round in a year round fire service area.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14616
  • Price $25,000
  • Acres 0.28
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $68
  • Tax Year 2016

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Septic - On Site, Pub Wtr-Unknown-BTV, Well - Unknown-BTV
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market 278
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $660,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $151

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.06%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 220

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 27/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,061

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 8:19am AKDT.