Connect

632 N Beaver Lake Road, Big Lake, Alaska

$170,000
  • $170,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,103
  • .73
Receive text updates on this listing

Cute and private, just minutes from Beaver Lake. Located in the heart of Big Lake recreational area known for great hunting and fishing.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14643
  • Price $170,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,103
  • Acres 0.73
  • Year Built 1996
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Ranch-Traditional
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 632 N Beaver Lake Road
  • Area BG - Big Lake
  • Subdivision Beaver Lakes L28 B2
  • City Big Lake
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99652

Amenities

  • Features Deck/Patio, Fire Service Area, Private Yard, Road Service Area, RV Parking
  • Garages None
  • View Lake, Partial
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features BR/BA on Main Level, CO Detector(s), Electric, Range/Oven, Smoke Detector(s), Telephone
  • Heating Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Roof Wood
  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x6
  • Foundation Concrete Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 29
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Mat Su

Financials

  • $/SqFt $154

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $285,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $110

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 70

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 12:34am AKDT.