Connect

L5 553 Rs148 Trail, Egegik, Alaska

$16,500
  • $16,500
  • 2.73
Receive text updates on this listing

Riverfront Property, 2.73 Acres right on the Egegik River, Known for its Salmon Runs and fishing. Located Across the River from the town of Egegik for Supplies. Owner and Listing Licensee have not Been to Property.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14647
  • Price $16,500
  • Acres 2.73
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • View River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market 87
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Debbie Joslin Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money N/A

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /63.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 8.00°F /47.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 116

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 21

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 9:49pm AKST.