Connect

L5 553 Rs148 Trail, Egegik, Alaska

$16,000 REDUCED 3%
  • $16,000
  • 2.73
Receive text updates on this listing

Riverfront Property, 2.73 Acres right on the Egegik River, Known for its Salmon Runs and fishing. Located Across the River from the town of Egegik for Supplies. Owner and Listing Licensee have not Been to Property.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14647
  • Price $16,000
  • Acres 2.73
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • View River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market 285
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Debbie Joslin Realty, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $16,500 to $16,000

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money N/A

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /63.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 8.00°F /47.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 116

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 21

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 6th, 2020 at 8:04am AKDT.