Connect

1234 Somewhere In Central Alaska, Wasilla, Alaska

$2,100,000
  • $2,100,000
Receive text updates on this listing

This is one of the oldest and most well established marijuana store in Alaska. It has a large and loyal customer base and has the most diverse product offering of any business of it's type in Alaska. Due to the sensitive nature of the business and seller's request the name and location will be withheld until buyer's financial credibility is established and NDNC is signed.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14663
  • Price $2,100,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Business Op
  • Sub-Type Other-See Remarks
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market 87
  • Zoning C - Commercial (re: Cities Wasilla/Houston)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska Wasilla

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $289,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $113

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.07%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 471

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.51″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.30°F /65.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.80°F /46.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,658

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 1:04pm AKST.