Connect

Lc-1 All Mine Avenue, Homer, Alaska

$107,500 REDUCED 7%
  • $107,500
  • 4.45
Receive text updates on this listing

4.45 Acres with widespread views of Mountains, Glaciers and Kachemak Bay! Light and Bright with Southern exposure. Large Gravel Pad and driveway already in ready for you to start building. Make this your home or getaway spot!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14675
  • Price $107,500
  • Acres 4.45
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Lc-1 All Mine Avenue
  • Area 494 - McNeil & East
  • Subdivision All Mine #3 L1-C
  • City Homer
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99603

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site
  • Features Driveway, Gravel Pad, Horse Property, View
  • View Bay, Glacier, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market 103
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $115,000 to $107,500

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $385,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $170

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.99%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 112

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 5th, 2019 at 10:34pm AKST.