Connect

Unit #1 - 3670 S Musk Ox Street, Wasilla, Alaska

$1,350
  • $1,350
  • 2
  • 1
  • 900
  • .02
Receive text updates on this listing

Warm and lovely Tongue and Groove 2 BR 1 BA upstairs apt. w/shared deck. Updated and well-kept. Property also includes an extended storage cabin. Tenant pays electric only.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14681
  • Price $1,350
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 900
  • Acres 0.02
  • Year Built 2010
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1

Community Information

  • Address Unit #1 - 3670 S Musk Ox Street
  • Area BG - Big Lake
  • Subdivision Butler Addn 2 L4 #1
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99652

Amenities

  • Garages Attached, Heated
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market 52
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $255,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $191

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.75%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 68

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 5:49pm AKDT.