Connect

L12 Ugashik River, Remote, Alaska

$24,500
  • $24,500
  • .52
Receive text updates on this listing

Lot in the Ciry of Pilot Point, Alaska. Located on the northern coast of Alaska Peninsula on the east shore of Ugashik Bay, 84 miles south of King Salmon. 3,280' long X 75' wide state owned gravel airstrip. The Alaska Peninsula Widlife Refuge is accessible from here by plane or skiff up the Ugashik River which offers a varity of recreational opportunties including sport fishing and hunting.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14832
  • Price $24,500
  • Acres 0.52
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L12 Ugashik River
  • Area 890 - Lake & Peninsula Borough - All
  • Subdivision Grayling L12
  • City Remote
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99625

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Unknwn-BTV, Natural Gas - None, Pub Wtr-Unknown-BTV, Sewer-Unknown-BTV, Telephne-Unknown-BTV, Well - Unknown-BTV
  • Features Airplane Access
  • View Mountains
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Bay

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market 81
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money N/A

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /63.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 8.00°F /47.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 316

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 7:04pm AKST.