Connect

Unit #a7 - 2651 E Quiet Circle, Wasilla, Alaska

$675
  • $675
  • 1
  • 575
  • 2.11
Receive text updates on this listing

MOVE IN SPECIAL!! Studio Apartment in Wasilla!Offering half off first months rent when signing a year lease!! Fully furnished 1 Bed/1 Bath Apartment in Wasilla. This is a great location - only minutes from Lowe's, Target Mall and many restaurants! This unit is approximately 575 sq. ft with an open living-kitchen area. Master bedroom is 12 ft x 11 ft.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14879
  • Price $675
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 575
  • Acres 2.11
  • Year Built 2002
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Sub-Type Apartment (5+)
  • Style Multi-Level
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features DSL/Cable Available, Paved Driveway
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Dishwasher, Electric, Range/Oven, Refrigerator
  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame, Concrete, Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market 55
  • Zoning MFR - Multi-Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Rent in the Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $389,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $195

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.44%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 859

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 25/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 8:04pm AKDT.