Connect

2901 N Hematite Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$1,800
  • $1,800
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,868
  • 1.03
Receive text updates on this listing

This 4 bd/ 2 ba home is located on a quiet lot right off of Seldon and is the perfect place to make yourself at home. Vaulted ceilings and windows that scale to the roof let natural light pour in the top floor living room and kitchen creating an open and fresh atmosphere.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14880
  • Price $1,800
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,868
  • Acres 1.03
  • Year Built 1999
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Style Two-Story Tradtnl
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 3

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Deck/Patio, Paved Driveway
  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Dishwasher, Jetted Tub, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s), Family Room, Fireplace
  • Heating Forced Air
  • Fireplace Yes

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame, Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market 53
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Rent in the Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $199,945

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $110

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.44%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 856

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 3:04am AKDT.