Connect

C004 N No Road Highway Off Glenn, Palmer, Alaska

$25,000
  • $25,000
  • 1.8
Receive text updates on this listing

Remote parcel with trail access and power. Great location for recreational hunting cabin or getaway. No road access.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14905
  • Price $25,000
  • Acres 1.80
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address C004 N No Road Highway Off Glenn
  • Area SU - Sutton
  • Subdivision T19NR03ES29 C004
  • City Palmer
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99645

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Elec - On Site, Electric-Overhead
  • Features Covenants, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 146
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic of the Valley

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $319,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $128

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.11%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 495

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.51″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.30°F /65.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.80°F /46.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,658

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 4:19pm AKST.