Connect

C004 N No Road Highway Off Glenn, Palmer, Alaska

$25,000
  • $25,000
  • 1.8
Receive text updates on this listing

Remote parcel with trail access and power. Great location for recreational hunting cabin or getaway. No road access.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14905
  • Price $25,000
  • Acres 1.80
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address C004 N No Road Highway Off Glenn
  • Area SU - Sutton
  • Subdivision T19NR03ES29 C004
  • City Palmer
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99645

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Elec - On Site, Electric-Overhead
  • Features Covenants, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 56
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic of the Valley

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $385,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $194

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.08%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 479

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.51″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.30°F /65.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.80°F /46.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 26,658

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 9:34am AKDT.