Connect

1139 Gambell Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$700,000
  • $700,000
  • 4,925
  • .32
Receive text updates on this listing

Mixed use business property on Gambell. Great traffic counts in this area. Two current tenants, a laundromat and barber shop. Auxiliary food and snack shop. Solid Parking. New Roof! Feel free to swing by and check out the property and laundromat. City Laundromat website: citylaundromat.net

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14934
  • Price $700,000
  • Square Footage 4,925
  • Acres 0.32
  • Year Built 1976
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $7,414
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 1139 Gambell Street
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Third Addn L7A B18A
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 76
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Spire Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $142

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $379,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $228

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.52%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 57/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 5:34pm AKST.