Connect

Tr B No Road, Trapper Creek, Alaska

$34,900
  • $34,900
  • 39.45
Receive text updates on this listing

Rural land in the beautiful Petersville area. Listing licensee has not seen or been on the property. Seller says accessible by 4 wheeler/ATV.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14947
  • Price $34,900
  • Acres 39.45
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Tr B No Road
  • Area PV - Trapper Crk/Petersville
  • Subdivision ASLS 85-044 Tr B
  • City Trapper Creek
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99683

Amenities

  • Features Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 19
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $189,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 91.95%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 7

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 10:19pm AKDT.