Connect

4904 Kobuk Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$175,000 REDUCED 10%
  • $175,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1,684
  • .21
Receive text updates on this listing

Corner lot duplex with 4 bedroom, 2 bathrooms and 2 garages. Property being sold as-is where-is. Property is zoned R1, but should have grandfather rights.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-14977
  • Price $175,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,684
  • Acres 0.21
  • Year Built 1952
  • Type Multi-Family
  • Sub-Type Duplex
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,386
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 4904 Kobuk Avenue
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision Wonder Park #1 L12 B3
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99508

Amenities

  • Features Fixer-Upper, RV Parking
  • Parking Spaces 4
  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Unknown-BTV

Exterior

  • Exterior Log
  • Roof Composition
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Unknown-BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market 76
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $104

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $195,000 to $175,000

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $264,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $175

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.18%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 159

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 2:34pm AKST.