Connect

3018 N Loon Shore Street, Houston, Alaska

$1,100
  • $1,100
  • 2
  • 1
  • 900
  • .02
Receive text updates on this listing

Wonderful log home located in the Houston community just minutes from the Big Lake cut-off. Great home located across the street from Frog lake with an abundance of privacy. Home features 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, W/D, with an unfinished basement. Property also features an additional out building that has been used as a workshop that is 20x25. Home is available today.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15028
  • Price $1,100
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 900
  • Acres 0.02
  • Year Built 2002
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1

Community Information

  • Address 3018 N Loon Shore Street
  • Area HO - Houston
  • Subdivision Loon Shores L5
  • City Houston
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99694

Amenities

  • Garages Detached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Stove

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 17
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $135,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $141

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.09%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 21

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 4:34am AKDT.