Connect

L20 B2 Becky Lane, Copper Center, Alaska

$6,800
  • $6,800
  • 1.08
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice one acre lot of raw land near Willow Lake in Copper Center. Close to hunting, fishing on the Copper and Klutina rivers for salmon and mountain view! Not far off the Richardson highway and access to boating and swimming on Willow Lake. No property taxes!! Build your dream here!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15102
  • Price $6,800
  • Acres 1.08
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L20 B2 Becky Lane
  • Area 855 - Eastern Interior - All
  • Subdivision Willow Lake L20 B2
  • City Copper Center
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99573

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area, Mobile Home Ok, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 269
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic of the Valley

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $75,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $94

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 92.31%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 9

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.47″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 3.40°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -12.70°F /42.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,879

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 1:04am AKDT.