Connect

7721 Regal Mountain Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$190,000 REDUCED 2%
  • $190,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 960
  • .1
Receive text updates on this listing

Great detached home with no HOA in a quiet central neighborhood. Home is in great condition and ready for a new buyer to move in! Laminate flooring in this adorable home waiting to be checked out.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15132
  • Price $190,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 960
  • Acres 0.10
  • Year Built 1985
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Ranch-Traditional
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Deck/Patio, Fenced Yard, Shed
  • Garages None
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Dishwasher, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer &/Or Dryer, Washr&/Or Dryer Hkup
  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Foundation Unknown - BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market 52
  • Zoning R2A - Two Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $198

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $194,000 to $190,000
Price Reduced from $195,000 to $194,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $239,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $238

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 329

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 2:19am AKST.