Connect

000 Peter Lode, Kasaan, Alaska

$101,250
  • $101,250
  • 20.64
Receive text updates on this listing

DREAM OF SOLITUDE AND PRISTINE LAND?This is your chance to own 20.64 acres of pristine undeveloped land on Prince of Wales Island, 21 miles southwest of Ketchikan, Alaska.Deep water harbor, abundant wild life, salmon spawning, excellent fishing, ancient cedars and no taxes!With a small deposit and a Rent-to-Own opportunity in place, this becomes a easy entrance for anyone to own land with as little as a $5000 deposit (held in trust) and 100% of rent to be applied to the purchase of the property.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15157
  • Price $101,250
  • Acres 20.64
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market 14
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Real Estate Group

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $360,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $203

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 78.24%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 1

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 137.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 38.40°F /64.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 28.80°F /51.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 812

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 43

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 19th, 2019 at 5:04am AKDT.