Connect

L5 Schoenberger Avenue, Fairbanks, Alaska

$56,000
  • $56,000
  • .74
Receive text updates on this listing

Great Riverfront lots available at under assessed value. These lots would be perfect for a developer, investor, or someone looking to build their dream home. The south side of Schoenberger has a platted utility easement, so it wouldn't take too much to get the power line moved. All four lots are available for a significant discount.con't direction: There is a power line running on a westerly course. This bisects the lots. Use this for access.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec
Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15250
  • Price $56,000
  • Acres 0.74
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L5 Schoenberger Avenue
  • Area 725 - West Fairbanks
  • Subdivision Carpenter L5
  • City Fairbanks
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99709

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area
  • View River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market 78
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Madden Real Estate Fairbanks Keller Williams

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $174,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.00%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 108

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.00°F /73.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -14.80°F /49.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 31,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 4:49pm AKST.