Connect

1806 Twining Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$90,000
  • $90,000
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

SOLD As Is! Rare opportunity to buy a level lot in Anchorage with all utilities to the property. The current structure suffered fire damage and is a complete tear down. Owner is selling for value of land only. Do NOT enter the structure at any time.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15271
  • Price $90,000
  • Acres 0.14
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1806 Twining Drive
  • Area 45 - Boniface Pkwy to Muldoon Rd
  • Subdivision Nunaka Valley L4 BU
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Pub Wtr - On Site, Sewer - On Site
  • Features Covenants, Curb & Gutters, Driveway, DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 9
  • Zoning R1A - Single Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty LLC - Midtown Anchorage

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $439,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $157

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.12%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 305

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 15th, 2019 at 5:49am AKDT.