Connect

Unit #1 - 8240 Hartzell Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 2,219
  • .47
Receive text updates on this listing

Hard to find small clean warehouse space located in south Anchorage off Dimond Blvd. Easy access. 12'x14' Overhead door. Mezzanine for storage @ no charge. 20 ft ceilings. 2 bathrooms. No auto repair or Cannabis use, please.No Living on-siteTwo contiguous units available for a total of 4,438 sq, ft.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15461
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 2,219
  • Acres 0.47
  • Year Built 1978
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #1 - 8240 Hartzell Road
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Sunny Acres L1 B2 #1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Features Floor Drain(s), On-Site Parking, Overhead Door(s), Restroom(s)-Private, Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard, Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market 71
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Commercial Real Estate Alaska, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $615,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $252

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.20%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 379

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 11:34pm AKST.