Connect

Unit #e - 701 W 4st Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 1,100
Receive text updates on this listing

Although it certainly could have a more common use, this warehouse has been used as a fitness studio for the past two Tenants (over 5 years) The space has 4'' concrete slab, but it is mostly covered in carpet. The space has a nice kitchenette in the back corner with upper and lower cabinets. It also features a 10' x 12' overhead door, high ceilings, w/ exterior and common area use and entry.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15492
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 1,100
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1979
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #e - 701 W 4st Avenue
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Birch Knoll Tr #E
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Features Floor Drain(s), Overhead Door(s), Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas, Sprinkler System

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Block, Post & Beam, Wood Frame

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market 11
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Western Enterprises, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $290,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $246

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.28%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 29

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 2:34am AKDT.