Connect

3860 S Green Birch Lane, Wasilla, Alaska

$60,000
  • $60,000
  • 1.92
Receive text updates on this listing

1.92 Acres with KGB Frontage. Beautiful Lot with tons of potential. 3 Bears, shell gas station, and tesoro near by.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15514
  • Price $60,000
  • Acres 1.92
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Electric-Unknwn-BTV, Nat Gas-Unknwn-BTV, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Telephne-Unknown-BTV, Telephone - In Area, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, Multi-Family Ok, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market 212
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $161,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $141

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.44%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 343

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 14/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 6:04pm AKDT.