Connect

8201 Old Seward Highway, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,400,000
  • $1,400,000
  • 4,000
  • .81
Receive text updates on this listing

Very clean office/retail building in excellent condition, everything is like new. 100% leased. Half is owner occupied. Completely rebuilt from the studs out in 2015. Great visibility, signage and a very large parking lot. Room to expand the building.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15531
  • Price $1,400,000
  • Square Footage 4,000
  • Acres 0.81
  • Year Built 2015
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 8201 Old Seward Highway
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Vans L6 B1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Amenities

  • Features In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Handicap

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Roof Unknown - BTV
  • Construction Block
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market 66
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $350

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $337,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $174

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.80%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 71

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 10:49pm AKST.